post an ad


double/twin room with balcony to let @ NW1 6RT central location zone 1 available now near station !!

£230 Per Week
Over a month ago - Westminster , London, England
  • 86095098-7218-44c1-b3dd-ba7fc28f515c.jpeg
  • b8e37f0b-817e-402c-a23a-5429776f2c74.jpeg
  • f413bf10-555c-4b77-813b-68b3ee725f13.jpeg
  • aebeba89-b539-4554-9ab3-0ea77ae5c944.jpeg
  • 35800ff0-a252-4c90-9f71-9c51c8321d59.jpeg
  • 069914d9-77ef-4584-aceb-a051b76ac394.jpeg
  • 5917f06f-42d9-468f-a958-c746cc238423.jpeg
  • b5239c9a-9feb-4660-8a64-1c643a5167e5.jpeg
  • 874d0b83-a4a9-4432-83c2-03fea2351078.jpeg
  • 958d82b2-f40a-43aa-bce7-741d992d1787.jpeg

a double room with private balcony to let on Bowmans buildings, Penfold Place, London NW1 6RT, 3 minutes walk from Edgware Road (bekerloo line) underground station, 10 minutes walk to oxford street, marble arch, hyde park, Paddington, Marylebone, baker street, close to shops and buses and night buses, zone 1, central London, excellent location, flat share with ladies, on the first floor, laminated flooring large window, private balcony, single or double bed as required, wardrobes,fully furnished, fitted kitchen, washing machine, dishwasher, central heating, suitable for a single or a couple or 2 friends sharing, male or female, share the flat with female flat mate, rent £230 per week including internet council tax and water, gas and electricity to share, private landlord, no agency fees, for long term but short term considered, please call on 07946292656 any time from 9 am to 10 pm any day to view the room or e-mail any time to get further information, the double room is available now !!!!